Missouri Arkansas district Moark Kiwanis

                                  2016-2017 Lieutenant Governors

Division 1 Year 1 Division 6 Year 2 Division 11 Year 1
Hannibal Saint Charles Jefferson City
Cliff Ahrens Wendy Rackovan Mark McCarter
65 Pioneer Trail 2001 1st Capitol Drive 7522 Route W
Hannibal, MO 63401 Saint Charles, MO 63301 Wardsville, MO 65101
573-629-7804 636-675-1963 573-635-1472
cilff.ahrens@gmail.com wendy@gstccc.com allm2@yahoo.com
     
Division 2 Year 1 Division 7 Year 1 Division 12
Saint Joe Bridgeton  
Harlyn Fritzson Dick Wilhelm  
11791 Windham Rd. 3617 Archerton Dr.  
Country Club, MO 64505 Bridgeton, MO 63044  
816-279-6448 314-640-8247  
harlyn@stjoelive.com dcwilhelm2016@att.net  
     
Division 3 Year 2 Division 8 Year 1 Division 13
Richmond Farmington Republic 
William Dooley Rebecca Panchot Robert Nelson
496 Trail Ridge Road 4055 Westover Rd. 5156 South Walnut Hill Road
Richmond, MO 64085-2515 Bonne Terre, MO 63628 Springfield, MO 65801
816-407-8718 583-280-7397 417-830-5495
dooleywilliam@aol.com bgpanchot@gmail.com ranpan1@att.net 
     
Division 4 Year 1 Division 9 Year 2 Division 14
Independence Gravois St. Louis Sikeston
Don Coffman Carla O'Brien Garry Warner
5104 Conway Court 2408 Oakmont Court 123A Kate Drive
Independence, MO 64055- High Ridge, MO 63049-3516 Sikeston, MO 63801
816-478-4770 314-520-7905 573-380-2850
dcoffman3@comcast.net carla.obrien@outlook.com gswarner1970@gmail.com
     
Division 5 Year 1 Division 10 Year 2 Division 15 Year 2
Moberly Union Hot Springs Village
Greg Hodge Dave Sutton Gwen Bonds
211 Edgewood Terrace 117 N. Christina St. 12 Coronado Trace
Moberly, MO 65270-1413 Union, MO 63084-1303 Hot Springs Village, AR. 71909
660-998-0138 314-808-1346 501-922-0738
gregh@cityofmoberly.com sutton3447@att.net gwenbonds@sbcglobal.net
     
     
Division 16 Year  Division 20 Year  Division 24 Year 1
Kennett   Huntsville
Jim Ingram   Dr. Kevin Hatfield
P.O. Box 40   900 Missouri St.
Kennett, MO 63857   Huntsville AR. 72740-9099
573-717-5600   479-738-6786
jingram@clgw.net   khatfiel@madisoncounty.net
     
Division 17 Year 2 Division 21 Year 1 Division 25 Year 1
Batesville Conway Central Little Rock
Gary Baker Thom South Mary Woolery
122 Atchison Place 3614 Irby Dr. 1501 Rahling Rd. Apt 606
Batesville, AR 72501 Conway, AR. 72034-7315 Little Rock, AR 72223-4655
870-793-5440 501-607-1234 501-517-2814
gmbakerar@yahoo.com tjsouth@conwaycorp.net maryeliza@cki@gmail.com
 
     
     
Division 18 Year 2 Division 22 Division 26 Year 1
Harrison Pine Bluff Springfield South
Richard Hart Berinda Eugene Ralph Baldi
1200 Jean Lane 407 West Martin Street 2655 W. Farm Road 164 Apt.105B
Harrison, AR 72601-6989 Pine Bluff, AR 71601 Springfield, MO 65807-4026
870-715-6989 480-678-7625 417-569-9089
rstuff64@gmail.com msbmww@hotmail.com kf6aht@hotmail.com
     
Divisions 19 Division 23  
Gravett Prescott  
Dan Yates Hyacinth Deon  
Main Street S.E. 327 Nevada 41  
Gravette, AR 72736 Prescott, AR 71857  
479-787-6171 870-703-6539  
moarkgovernor14@gmail.com  iotie2000@yahoo.com  

 

Division Map (revised 2016):  Click here.