Missouri Arkansas district Moark Kiwanis

Earl Collins Foundation Trustees

Division Term Comm. First Last                    Phone Email Address City St Zip
1 15-16 NC* John Buckwalter 660-627-4713 jbuckwalt@cableone.net 2602 N. New St Kirksville MO 68501
2 14-16 FR Ruby Woodson 660-359-5107 davesbsi@grundyec.net 70 NE Hwy Y Trenton MO 64683
3 13-15 SS Harry  Barnett   harry_barnett@att.net 5 S. Maple Carrollton MO 64633
4 14-16 PR David Skitek 816-353-8491 dskitek@comcast.net 11716 E 72nd Street Kansas Coty MO 64133
5 13-15 FN David Cox 573-445-4645 halodave@aol.com 9425 N Route E Harrisburg MO 65256
6 14-16 NC Bob Thompson 314-304-0876 rnthompson@centurytel.net #4 Sailmast   Court Lake St. Louis MO 63367
7 13-15 NC Wil  Williams   wwilliams101@aol.com        
8 14-16 PR Ron Schneider, Sr. 314-277-3289 ronssr1@yahoo.com 4107 Amy Clark Road Hillsboro MO 63050
9 13-15 FR Don A. Leupold, Sr. 314-591-1854 nodirol@sbcglobal.net 5420 Hollow Oak Ct. Saint Louis MO 63129
10 14-16 SS Myrna Rueff 573-341-5717 dals@wavecomputers.net 12175 Shawnee Hills Drive Rolla MO 65401
11 13-15 BL, EX Becky Panchot   bgpanchot@gmail.com     MO 65301
12 14-16 SS Scott Pennington 417-850-6824 used2teach@hotmail.com 3410 Ivy Lane Joplin MO 65804
13 13-15 BL Paul Sherman 417-877-9138 pfs@mannwalterlaw.com 1108 E. Walnut Springfield MO 65806
14 14-16 FR John Grim 573-996-2879 johnrgrim@yahoo.com Route 3 Box 9711 Doniphan MO 63935
15 13-15 FR Jeanette Keim 501-984-0161 ljkeim830@sbcglobal.net 1 Sorprendente Lane Hot Springs Village AR 71909
16 14-16 BL* Ralph E Wilson, Jr. 870-563-5582 judgeralph@hotmail.com P.O. Box 506 Osceola AR 72370
17 13-15 FN Lyndal Waits 870-834-0142 lyndalwaits@sbcglobal.net 3396 Shade Tree Batesville AR 72501
18 14-16 FN Dale Garner 870-741-9816 dalewg@windstream.net 1513 Windsor Dr Harrison AR 72601
19 13-15 BL Dan Yates 479-787-6171 yatesesq@gmail.com 205 Main Street SE Gravette AR 72736
20 14-16 FR, NM George Stone 479-498-4757    gcstone@centurytel.net 595 Richland Circle Russellville AR 72802
21 13-15 SS* NM Billie Howard 501-882-5805 billiehoward1941@gmail.com 163 Jim Corbett Rd. Beebe AR 72012
22 14-16 PR John Henry 870-247-3585 johnhhenry@att.net 1318 Homestead Drive White Hall AR 71602
23 13-15 PR Floyd Young 870-777-5108 youngfyn@aol.com P.O. Box 195 Hope AR 71802
24 (old 19B) 13-15 PR* EX Don E. Schaefer 479-521-1229 dschaefe@uark.edu 1297 Deane St. Fayetteville AR 72703
25 (old 21B) 13-15 SS Dale Paulson     501-837-9703 dale.paulson@arkansas.gov 4105 Lorance Terrace Little Rock AR 72206
26     Kyle  Gibson 417-532-7524 k.gibson@live.com 512 E. Fremont Lebanon MO 65536
                     

 

ECF Brochure HQP (PDF Format)

ECF Scholarship Application 2016-17 (PDF Format)

ECF Contribution Zim LM (PDF Format)

ECF Contributions YTD 1-31-17 (PDF Format)

Office Term Comm. First Last                    Phone Email Address City St Zip
ECF-President 14-17 EX* Troy Massey 870-365-9273 mosbcg@cox.net P.O.  Box 536 Harrison AR 72602
ECF-Vice Pres. 14-17 FR* EX Barbara Thompson 314-567-7016 bthompson_1@charter.net 138 Camfield Square Dr Saint Louis MO 63141
ECF-I'm-P-Pres. 14-17 EX BL Roger Sherman 573-471-5305 rsherman001@att.net 937 Sikes Ave. Sikeston MO 63801
ECF-Secretary 14-17 EX, FN* Gene Bartley 501-269-1798 gbartley894@yahoo.com 894 Heather Circle Conway AR 72034
ECF-Treasurer 14-17 EX, FN Billy Claiborn 417-869-0168 b.claiborn@oldmobank.com 2316 E Harrison Springfield MO 65802
ECF-Trus@Lge 14-16 EX David  Green 479-273-7815 greendavida@aol.com 8320 Shady Oak Lane Bentonville AR 72712
ECF-Trus@Lge 13-15 EX, FN Les  Mace 417-861-6887 lesmace@att.net 2516 S Sheridan Springfield MO 65804
Parliamentarian 14-15   Ralph E Wilson, Jr. 870-563-5582 judgeralph@hotmail.com P.O. Box 506 Osceola AR 72370
Auditor 14-15   Tom Paschall 870-534-2007 tgpaschall@sbcglobal.net P.O. Box 7265 Pine Bluff AR 71611
Governor 15-16   Don Leupold         MO 72736
IP-Governor  14-15   Dan Yates 479-787-6171 yatesesq@gmail.com 205 Main Street SE Gravette AR 72007