Missouri Arkansas district Moark Kiwanis
District Committees and Key Positions    
Revised Jan 15 , 2017        
         
Required Standing Committees  Chairperson email Phone Club
Aktion Club Delores Stamps dstamps@cox-internet.com 479-751-2752 Springdale
Builders Club Gary Baker gmbakerar@yahoo.com 870-793-5440  Batesville
Bylaws and Policies Patrick King jarcher59@yahoo.com 573-756-7311 Farmington
Circle K Ralph Baldi kf6aht@hotmail.com 417-569-9089 Springfield S.
District Convention Nancy Willimon nwillimon@aol.com 636-536-0201 Meramec 
Finance Roy Ockert royo@suddenlink.net 870-934-0390 Jonesboro
Human & Spritual Values Thom South tjsouth@conwaycorp.net 501-764-1133 Conway
Kiwanis International Convention Jeff Hartman jef2mar@live.com 636-451-6335 Union
Key Club Jim Zuroweste jimzur65@gmail.com 636-462-7757 Troy
Key Leader John Goss johnginlr@aol.com 501-350-7279 Little Rock
Kiwanis International Foundation Mike Grimes ghhf@sbcglobal.net 573-683-4853 Charleston
Kiwanis Kids Kathy McFetridge

jfinney821@gmail.com

479-236-1413 Springdale
Mid-Winter Conference Nancy Willimon nancym.willimon@gmail.com 314-443-1170 Meramec 
Resolutions Garry Warner gswarner1970@gmail.com 573-472-4061 Dexter
Service        
         
Gov's Standing Committees Chairperson email Phone Club
Bulletin Editor Dave Bohnenkamper dbohnenkamper@mchsi.com 417-886-3768 Springfield S.
Earl Collins Foundation J. Troy Massey mosbcg@cox.net 870-741-8846 Harrison
Eliminate Project Jerry Martin jmartin@engineeringservices.com 479-603-4929 Springdale
Inter Club Gwen Bonds gwenbonds@sbcglobal.net 501-922-0738 Greater HSV
Past Governors Gary Goebel ggoebel@krtekrealestate.com 816-531-6317 North K.C.
Past Lieutenant Governors John Goss johnginlr@aol.com 501-350-7279 Little Rock
Sponsored Youth Outreach Jeff Hartman jef2mar@live.com 636-451-6335 Union
Strategic Plan Barb Thompson barbthompson4kiwanis@gmail.com  314-780-4464 Florissant
Web-Master Dave Tuck pdtuck@gmail.com 314-426-0805 Bridgeton
         
District's Key Positions        
Risk Manager David Kessler dave@davekessler.net 636-462-4670 Troy
Youth Protection Manager Jim Zuroweste jimzur65@gmail.com 636-462-7757 Troy
Formula Dan Yates moarkgovernor2014@gmail.com 479-787-6171 Gravett
Leadership Development Coordinator Paul Eckler  paul.eckler@att.net 636-273-5398 Meramec
Partnership Coordinator Frank Washburn flwashburn@gmail.com 417-235-8437 Monett
Public Relations Coordinator Rachael Kissee rakissee@icloud.com 660-988-0503 Kirksville