Missouri Arkansas district Moark Kiwanis
menu

 

  2016-2017  
  MO-ARK District Trustees  
     
     
Region One Trustee Region Four Trustee Region Seven Trustee
Carrollton Meramec Valley Community Canden
James Gibson Nancy Willimon Earl Thomas
2013 Country Club Dr. 751 Stonebluff Court 3630 Braxton Road
Carrillton, MO 64633-0535 Chesterfield, MO 63005-4868 El Dorado, AR 71753
660-542-3651 314-443-1170 870-231-4925
jimbethgib@sbcglobal.net nwillimon@aol.com ecthomas@cablelynx.com
     
Region Two Trustee Region Five Trustee Region Eight Trustee
Boonville Rolla Noon Jonesboro
Nancy Whalen Myrna Rueff Roy Ockert Jr.
1112 Eastview Court 12175 Shawnee Hills Rd. 3617 Alabama Road
Boonville, MO 65233-1873 Rolla, MO 65401-8162 Jonesboro, AR 72401
660-537-1388 573-465-8058 870-903-5504
nwhalen@reeseandnichols.com     dals@rollanet.org royo@suddenlink.net
     
Region Three Trustee Region Six Trustee Region Nine Trustee
Republic Springdale Conway
Peggy King Jeanne Harp Ron Hill
221 South Drenda Ave 418 Bella Vita Street 1300 Grandview Heights Dr.
Republic, MO 65738-2097 Springdale, AR 7276-4275 Conway, Ar 72032
417-840-1998 479-530-8856 501-472-8361
peggy@peggykingadv.com jeanne0271@cox.net ron.hill@conwaycorp.net

 

Region Map:  click here