Missouri Arkansas district Moark Kiwanis

 2017-2018 Lieutenant Governors

Division 1 Year 2 Division 6 Year 1 Division 11 Year 1
Hannibal O'Fallon California
Cliff Ahrens Martha Radginski Dr. Paul Branstetter
65 Pioneer Trail 31 Saint Lawrence Drive 904 Pamela Dr.
Hannibal, MO 63401 Saint Peters, MO 63376-1447 California, MO. 65018-2414
573-629-7804 636-359-0316 573-796-2802
cilff.ahrens@gmail.com me.radginski28@gmail.com pbrans1@aol.com
     
Division 2 Year 2 Division 7 Year 1 Division 12 Year 1
Saint Joe Normandy 24-1 Monett
Harlyn Fritzson Andrea Flynn Norma Clinton
11791 Windham Rd. 7734 Circle Dr. 10876 FR 2030
Country Club, MO 64505 Saint Louis, MO. 63121-4806 Monett, MO 65708
816-279-6448 314-389-3543 417-669-5636
harlynstjoe@live.com aflynn7@sbcglobal.net Norma.clinton65708@gmail.com
     
Division 3 Year 1 Division 8 Year 2 Division 13 Year 1
Carrollton Farmington Ozark Empire
Ronald M. Schuler Rebecca Panchot Jennifer York
26401 CR 251 7 Wildwood Drive 5102 N. Graybrooke Dr.
Carrollton, MO 64633 Eldon, MO 65026 Ozark, MO. 65721-6686
660-542-0212 573-392-5712 417-207-2801
rschuler0212@gmail.com bgpanchot@gmail.com jyork@bkd.com
     
Division 4 Year 2 Division 9 Year 1 Division 14 Year 2
Independence South County Saint Louis Sikeston
Don Coffman Rick Kircher Garry Warner
5104 Conway Court 5738 Suncrest Way Cir. 123A Kate Drive
Independence, MO 64055- Saint Louis, MO. 63129-6719 Sikeston, MO 63801
816-478-4770 314-623-6253 573-380-2850
dcoffman3@comcast.net rakdvm@att.net gswarner1970@gmail.com
     
Division 5 Year 1 Division 10 Year 1 Division 15 Year 1
Columbia Boonslick Saint James Melvern Area
Sherry Wyatt Paul Rueff Susan Lafond
7002 Danforth Dr. 11996 Country Farm Rd. 3290 P.O. Box 219
Columbia, MO. 65201-6230 Rolla, MO 65401-7416 Lonsdale, AR. 72087-0219
573-819-2380 314-808-1346 501-337-6422
sherrywyattrn@gmail.com rainmanfarm@gmail.com  <susan_lafond@att.net>
     
     
Division 16 Year 1  Division 20 Year  Division 24 Year 1
Paragould   Huntsville
Tanara Caldwell   Tom Wiles
41 Sundale Circle   P.O. Box 668
Paragould, AR 72450   Huntsville, AR. 72740-0668
870-239-6038   479-738-2155
tammye1015@hotmail.com   twiles@madisoncounty.net
     
Division 17 Year 1 Division 21 Year 2 Division 25 Year 1
Walnut Ridge Conway Central Little Rock
Lloyd W.Clark Thom South Susan Hedin
P.O. Box 94 3614 Irby Dr. 1408 Charlotte Dr.
Powhatan, AR 72458 Conway, AR. 72034-7315 Little Rock, AR 72204-2524
501-454-4371 501-607-1234 501-786-3589
lloyd.clark@att.net tjsouth@conwaycorp.net susanmhedin@gmail.com
gmail.com
     
     
Division 18 Year 2 Division 22 Year 2 Division 26 Year 1
Harrison Pine Bluff Lebanon
Richard Hart Berinda Eugene Sean Clearbrook
1200 Jean Lane 407 West Martin Street 104 West Commercial St. Ste. C
Harrison, AR 72601-6989 Pine Bluff, AR 71601 Leabnon, MO. 65536-3111
870-715-6989 480-678-7625 417-588-1483
rstuff64@gmail.com msbmww@hotmail.com sean@alarmz.net
     
Divisions 19 Year 1 Division 23 Year 2  
Siloam Springs Prescott  
David Bailey Hyacinth Deon  
14098 Jenkins Corner Road 327 Nevada 41  
Gravette, AR 72736-9054 Prescott, AR 71857  
479-524-4156 870-703-6539  
davidab@cox-internet.com iotie2000@yahoo.com  
     
For division map, click here.