Missouri Arkansas district Moark Kiwanis

 

  2017-2018  
  MO-ARK District Trustees  
     
     
Region One Trustee Region Four Trustee Region Seven Trustee
Carrollton Meramec Valley Community Canden
James Gibson Nancy Willimon Earl Thomas
2013 Country Club Dr. 751 Stonebluff Court 3630 Braxton Road
Carrillton, MO 64633-0535 Chesterfield, MO 63005-4868 El Dorado, AR 71753
660-542-3651 314-443-1170 870-231-4925
jimbethgib@sbcglobal.net nwillimon@aol.com ecthomas@cablelynx.com
     
Region Two Trustee Region Five Trustee Region Eight Trustee
Boonville Union Jonesboro
Nancy Whalen Dave Sutton Roy Ockert Jr.
1112 Eastview Court 117 N. Christina St. 3617 Alabama Road
Boonville, MO 65233-1873 Union, MO 63084-1303 Jonesboro, AR 72401
660-537-1388 314-808-1346 870-903-5504
nwhalen@reeseandnichols.com   sutton3447@att.net royo@suddenlink.net
     
Region Three Trustee Region Six Trustee Region Nine Trustee
Republic Springdale Conway
Peggy King Jeanne Harp Ron Hill
221 South Drenda Ave 418 Bella Vita Street 1300 Grandview Heights Dr.
Republic, MO 65738-2097 Springdale, AR 7276-4275 Conway, Ar 72032
417-840-1998 479-530-8856 501-472-8361
peggy@peggykingadv.com jeanne0271@cox.net ron.hill@conwaycorp.net

 

Region Map:  click here